T.I. & Tiny’s Reality Show ‘Family Hustle’ Premieres Dec. 5th

Posted: November 13, 2011 in Hip-Hop/ Rap, Lifestyle
Tags: , , , , , ,
VH1 / Piotr Sikora

VH1 / Piotr Sikora

T.I. and wife, Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, invite fans into their private lives on their new VH1 reality series, ‘T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle.’ The show will follow the “King of the South” get back into the swing of things as a (father, rapper, businessman, author, husband, son, and actor) after spending 11 months in prison.

During the filming of the show, cameras will capture an up close and personal moment with T.I. and his son Domani (aka D-Money), as he teaches him the ropes of life and the music business.

Viewers will also see the tight-knit relationship T.I. and Tiny share as they raise raise six kids (King, Domani, Zonique, Messiah, Deyjah, and Major) under one roof. The series also follows Tiny as a manager/mom to the up-and-coming female teen group OMG Girlz.

Together, T.I. and Tiny ride a roller coaster that they call life.  Be prepared for drama among other big things popping.

“Tameka and I have a strong, loving family, in this family documentary, you will see the challenges of raising children while balancing a career. It’s like a lot of families, only our home is in the spotlight.” said T.I.

Watch the premiere of ‘T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle’ on Monday, Dec. 5 at 9PM EST.

[Source Vh1]

Comments
  1. […] past weekend, T.I. confirmed to Billboard the title of his upcoming eighth album would be Trouble […]

  2. […] to T.I.’s new single ‘Pyro’ off of his upcoming album Trouble Man.  The track is […]

  3. […] recently debuted the trailer to T.I. & Tiny’s upcoming reality show Family Hustle.  The series premieres next Monday, December 5th at 9PM eastern.  Catch up with T.I., Tiny, and […]

Leave a comment