T.I. Confirms Title Of New Album ‘Trouble Man’ & New Single ‘Pyro’ [Breaking News]

Posted: November 21, 2011 in Breaking News, Hip-Hop/ Rap
Tags: , ,
T.I. @ Bumbershoot - Grammy winning Rap artist T.I. performs for a packed crowd at Bumbershoot. By Alex Crick

T.I. @ Bumbershoot - By Alex Crick

T.I. is bouncing back from a 10-month prison sentence.  The 31 year old rapper/actor/author/father/husband has a new show, an award winning book, and a new album coming out.  For his new album, he’s done partying, and focuses on delivering a mix of songs that will surely tickle all of his fans’ ears.  The album has a little something for the streets, for the ladies, and for topping the charts.

This past weekend, T.I. confirmed to Billboard the title of his upcoming eighth album and talked about his upcoming third single, dropping soon.

T.I.’s third album will be titled Trouble Man. Tip told Billboard,

“This is the first project where I’m talking about things that I’ve experienced before that I’m not necessarily experiencing now cause I’m not doing a whole lot of partying. I do a little bit but not alot… nothing like when I was in that life.”

T.I. told Billboard.com’s The Juice about his upcoming third single,

“I have this one record [titled] ‘Pyro’ that I’m proud of.  ‘Pyro’ is a straight party record. It’s nostalgic of those crazy nights, early mornings [but] just turned up.”

Until fans can get their hands on that third single ‘Pyro,’ Flex to T.I.’s latest collaboration with Big Krit.

[Source Billboard]

Comments
  1. […] T.I. Confirms Title Of New Album ‘Trouble Man’ & New Single ‘Pyro’ [Brea… […]

Leave a comment